MEET THE TEAM

"Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much."

Alan Sackett

Partner

Alan oversees general operations of the farm and handles financial management.

(231) 250-2280

alan@sackettpotatoes.com

Brian Sackett

Partner

Brian is involved with marketing potatoes, storage management and shipping potatoes.   

 

(231) 250-3131

brian@sackettpotatoes.com

Tyler Sackett

Partner

Tyler is involved with crop health, irrigation, storage management and shipping potatoes.   

 

(231) 460-6254

tyler@sackettpotatoes.com

Tom Johnson

​Production Manager 
Michigan 

(231) 629-2610
tom@sackettpotatoes.com

Kris Parker

Farm Manager
North Carolina

(252) 670-5016

kris@sackettpotatoes.com

Leo Boeglin

Farm Manager
Illinois

(815) 422-0200

leo@sackettpotatoes.com

Abby Sackett

Office Manager   

 

(231) 250-2548

abby@sackettpotatoes.com

Matt Empie

Mechanic
Michigan

(231) 250-1391
matt@sackettpotatoes.com

Mike Taylor

​Sprayer 
Michigan

(231) 250-1353
mike@sackettpotatoes.com

Please reload

© 2023 by Success Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic